7SCHWABEN Ferienwohnungen und Apartments

HERR SCHULZ

Guest room · 26+8 m²

JACKLI

Guest room · 27 m²

MARLI

Guest room · 27 m²

JERGLI

Four star family apartment · 55+9 m²

MICHAL

apartment · 45 m²

HANS

Top floor apartment · 48 m²

VEITLI

top floor apartment · 38 m²

On the outskirts of the historic spa town of Bad Urach, the 7SCHWABEN offers holidaymakers and business travelers modern living comfort at the foot of the Swabian Alb. Seven high-standard apartments are the ideal starting point for your activities. The Urach spa and medicinal baths, the biosphere reserve area and the UNESCO Global Geopark Swabian Alb invite young and old to enjoy varied local recreation all year round, while the European metropolitan region of Stuttgart offers countless opportunities for business and leisure.

Whether vacation rental or guest room - all year round all 7SCHWABEN apartments invite with up to date amenities for stress-free comfort and privacy. Free WiFi, smart TV and radio/CD player are as much a standard in the tastefully furnished apartments as a room safe for valuables. Fashionable bathrooms with spacious showers and hairdryer promise refreshment while self-caterers enjoy fully equipped kitchens. Electric shutters shade the commodious, light-flooded rooms in summer while underfloor heating ensures coziness on cold days. A inviting little breakfast room with kitchen on the ground floor and a communal laundry room with a washing machine in the basement complete the offer. The pet-free, non-smoking apartments are allergy-friendly, a high chair and a crib are available on request.

Guest room · 26+8 m²

On first floor the guest room Herr SCHULZ offers on 26 m² barrier-free living comfort including kitchenette and private terrace (8 m²) for up to two people in a double bed.

from 75 €

Guest room · 27 m²

Bright and inviting the barrier-free guest room JACKLI offers 27 m² of wheelchair-accessible living comfort on first floor including a kitchenette for up to two people in a double bed with electric adjustable slatted bed base.

from 73 €

Guest room · 27 m²

Bright and inviting barrier-free guest room MARLI offers modern living comfort on 27 m² on first floor including a kitchenette for up to two people in a double bed.

from 73 €

4 SterneFour star family apartment · 55+9 m²

The four star family apartment JERGLI offers on spacious 55 m² two quiet bedrooms with double and bunk bed for up to four people, a light-flooded living/dining area with kitchenette and a large balcony (9 m²) headed to the courtyard.

from 129 €

apartment · 45 m²

The apartment MICHAL offers on plentiful 45 m² one quiet bedrooms with double bed for up to two people as well as a light-flooded living/dining area with kitchenette.

from 83 €

Top floor apartment · 48 m²

Above the rooftops of the city the top floor apartment HANS offers spacious 48 m² with two bedrooms with double and single bed for up to three people as well as a light-flooded living/dining area with kitchenette along with a view of the castle ruin Hohenurach.

from 106 €

top floor apartment · 38 m²

Above the rooftops of the city the four star apartment VEITLI offers on 38 m² a quiet bedroom with double bed for up to two people as well as a light-flooded living/dining area with kitchenette along with a view of the castle ruin Hohenurach.

from 83 €
Romy and Karl Westermann with Children

The 7SCHWABEN is more than a project or a job - it is the fulfillment of an old dream and inspired by the desire to let you enjoy our Swabian home. After settling down on the Swabian Alb many years ago elsewhere we quickly learned to love the country and its people during all kinds of activities with our large family. The incredible wealth of sights, a breathtakingly beautiful landscape and its traditional inhabitants give us every single day what we need to be happy - living where others go on vacation. Many excited visits from friends and family from near and far finally made us decide in 2021 to take another big step in our life: the opening of the 7SCHWABEN as the essence of our long-time experience with everything that relaxing family vacations and getaways need. Now we welcome you to be part of our lived dream. See you soon at the 7SCHWABEN ...

Romy und Karl Westermann with familiy

HERR SCHULZ

Guest room · 26+8 m²

JACKLI

Guest room · 27 m²

MARLI

Guest room · 27 m²

JERGLI

Four star family apartment · 55+9 m²

MICHAL

apartment · 45 m²

HANS

Top floor apartment · 48 m²

VEITLI

top floor apartment · 38 m²
7SCHWABEN
Familie Westermann
Espachstraße 7
72574 Bad Urach

Telefon: +49 7125 9798725
E-Mail: kontakt@das7SCHWABEN.de

plus

News

up

menu
7SCHWABEN Ferienwohnungen und Apartments

Ob Apartment oder Studiozimmer – alle Wohnungen des 7SCHWABEN laden das ganze Jahr über mit zeitgemäßen Annehmlichkeiten zum stressfreien Wohlfühlen in diskretem Umfeld ein. Kostenloses W-LAN, Kabelfernsehen und DVD-Player gehören ebenso zum Standard wie ein Zimmersafe für Wertsachen. Modische Bäder versprechen Erfrischung, während Selbstversorger sich an vollausgestatten Küchen erfreuen. Elektrische Fensterläden beschatten die großzügigen, lichtdurchfluteten Räume im Sommer, während eine Fußbodenheizung an kalten Tagen für wohlige Wärme sorgt. Ein ansprechender Frühstücksraum mit Küche im Erdgeschoss, ein Gemeinschaftswaschraum mit Waschmaschine im Keller und ein Fahrradabstellplatz vor dem Haus runden das Angebot ab. Die haustierfreien Nichtraucherwohnungen sind für Allergiker geeignet, Kinderstühle und Babybetten sind auf Nachfrage erhältlich.

Studiozimmer · 26+8 m²

Das ruhige und diskrete Studiozimmer Herr SCHULZ bietet auf 26 m² ebenerdigen, barrierefreien Wohnkomfort samt Küchenzeile und eigener Terrasse (8 m²) für bis zu zwei Personen im Doppelbett.

ab 70 €

Studiozimmer · 27 m²

Hell und einladend bietet das ebenerdige, barrierefreie Studiozimmer JACKLI auf 27 m² rollstuhlgerechten Wohnkomfort samt Küchenzeile für bis zu zwei Personen im Doppelbett.

ab 65 €

Studiozimmer · 27 m²

Hell und einladend bietet das ebenerdige, barrierefreie Studiozimmer MARLI auf 27 m² modernen Wohnkomfort samt Küchenzeile für bis zu zwei Personen im Doppelbett.

ab 65 €

Vier Sterne Familienapartment · 55+9 m²

Das Vier Sterne Familienpartment JERGLI bietet auf großzügigen 55 m² zwei ruhige Schlafzimmer mit Doppel- und Stockbett für bis zu vier Personen, einen lichtdurchfluteten Wohn-/Essbereich mit Küchenzeile und einen großen Balkon (9 m²) zum Innenhof.

ab 110 €

Vier Sterne Apartment · 45 m²

Das Vier Sterne Apartment MICHAL bietet auf großzügigen 45 m² ein ruhiges Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett für bis zu zwei Personen sowie einen sonnigen Wohn-/Essbereich mit Küchenzeile.

ab 75 €

Top Floor Apartment · 48 m²

Über den Dächern der Stadt bietet das Top Floor Apartment HANS auf großzügigen 48 m² zwei ruhige Schlafzimmer mit Doppel- und Einzelbett für bis zu drei Personen sowie einen lichtdurchfluteten Wohn-/Essbereich mit Küchenzeile samt Blick zur Burgruine Hohenurach.

ab 95 €

Vier Sterne Apartment · 38 m²

Über den Dächern der Stadt bietet das Vier Sterne Apartment VEITLI auf 38 m² ein ruhiges Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett für bis zu zwei Personen sowie einen einladenden Wohn-/Essbereich mit Küchenzeile samt Blick zur Burgruine Hohenurach.

ab 75 €
Romy und Karl Westermann mit Kindern

Für uns ist das 7SCHWABEN weit mehr als ein Projekt oder eine Aufgabe – es ist die Erfüllung eines lange gehegten Traums und beseelt vom Wunsch, auch Sie unsre schwäbische Heimat genießen zu lassen. Nach vielen Jahren anderswo auf der Schwäbischen Alb sesshaft geworden lernten wir Land und Leute bei allerlei Ausflügen mit unsrer kinderreichen Familie schnell kennen und schätzen. Die schier unerschöpfliche Fülle an Sehenswertem gepaart mit einer atemberaubend schönen, vielseitigen Landschaft samt ihren traditionsbewussten Bewohnern geben uns bis heute alles, was wir zum Glücklichsein brauchen – Leben, wo andere Urlaub machen. Nach unzähligen begeisterten Besuchen von Freunden und Familie aus Nah und fern entschlossen wir uns schließlich 2021, einen weiteren großen Schritt in unsrem gemeinsamem Leben zu wagen: die Eröffnung des 7SCHWABEN als Essenz unsrer langjährigen Erfahrungen mit allem, was erholsame Familienurlaube und Ausflüge brauchen. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, Teil unsres gelebten Wunschtraums zu sein. Bis bald im 7SCHWABEN ...

Romy und Karl Westermann samt Familie

HERR SCHULZ

Studiozimmer · 26+8 m²

JACKLI

Studiozimmer · 27 m²

MARLI

Studiozimmer · 27 m²

JERGLI

Vier Sterne Familienapartment · 55+9 m²

MICHAL

Vier Sterne Apartment · 45 m²

HANS

Top Floor Apartment · 48 m²

VEITLI

Vier Sterne Apartment · 38 m²
7SCHWABEN
Familie Westermann
Espachstraße 7
72574 Bad Urach

Telefon: +49 7125 9798725
E-Mail: kontakt@das7SCHWABEN.de

up